About me

Helge Koenig

I was born and raised in North Rhine-Westphalia in Germany. First I learned the job of an industrial business management assistant which brought me into sales business. Then I studied integrated engineering and business administration. I was able to complete my studies as one of the TOP 3 in my year with a minimum of study time, which qualified me for a career start in business consulting. There I advised a wide variety of clients in international consulting projects and optimized their processes, organizations and IT.

Today my family and I live in the lower Rhine region in Germany. As an equity partner at one of the world's largest management consulting firms, I support international companies on their digital transformation journey.

My social media channels.

Family

The expansion of my portfolio is predominantly enabled by my family, who motivate me every day, support me in my decisions and keep my back free in everyday life with my professional obligations and wealth accumulation. 

Real estate agents

Over the years I have built up a network of real estate agents who frequently offer me interesting deals. I am well known for professional and smooth execution of deals, so agents come back to me again with further deals.

Property managers

Our tenants are looked after in all matters by a professional property manager, who also handles ancillary cost accounting, reletting and tenant changeover.

Craftsmen

We work as a well-proven team with a solid base of highly valued craftsmen, which is made possible by the regional proximity of our properties. We pay invoices immediately. They show up immediately.

Tax advisors

Experienced tax advisors not only support me with operational issues or tax returns, but I also see them as strategic consultants in structuring my real estate portfolio.

Banks & Financing

Financing specialists are required for a target-oriented portfolio expansion. With my network of banks and financial intermediaries, I can find the right strategy and the right partner for every financing need. 

Architects

Constructional and legal challenges regularly arise during the due diligence and property enhancement. A reliable initial assessment by an experienced architect is extremely helpful. 

 

Notary

Complicated issues come to light again and again in the deal qualifications and evaluations. An experienced notary provides creative suggestions, knows the legal dependencies. Ideally he or she is a real estate investor as well.

en_GBEN

Über mich

Helge König

Geboren und aufgewachsen bin ich im Märkischen Sauerland. Nach einer Ausbildung zum Industriekaufmann war ich zunächst im Vertrieb tätig, bevor ich mich entschloss, Wirtschaftsingenieurwesen zu studieren. Mein Studium konnte ich in Mindeststudienzeit als einer der Besten meines Jahrgangs abschließen, was mich für einen Berufseinstieg in der Unternehmensberatung qualifizierte. Dort habe ich in internationalen Beratungsprojekten unterschiedlichste Kunden beraten und ihre Abläufe, Organisationen und IT optimiert.

Heute lebe bin ich mit meiner Familie am Niederrhein und unterstütze als beteiligter Partner bei einer der weltweit größten Unternehmensberatungen internationale Unternehmen bei ihrer Digitalen Transformation.

Meine Social Media Kanäle.

Familie

Ganz maßgeblich ermöglicht wird mir der Bestandsaufbau durch meine Familie, die mich täglich neu motiviert, mich bei meinen Entscheidungen unterstützt und mir im Alltag den Rücken frei hält bei meinen beruflichen Verpflichtungen und der Vermögensverwaltung. 

Makler

Über die Jahre habe ich ein Netzwerk von Maklern aufgebaut, die mir regelmäßig interessante Kaufobjekte anbieten. Wiederholt professionelle, reibungslose Abwicklung spricht sich herum.

Hausverwaltung

Unsere Mieter werden in sämtlichen Belangen durch eine professionelle Hausverwaltung betreut, die auch Nebenkostenabrechnungen, Neuvermarktung und Mieterwechsel abwickelt.

Handwerker

Wir arbeiten als eingespieltes Team mit einem festen Stamm an sehr wertgeschätzten Handwerkern, was durch die regionale Nähe der Objekte ermöglicht wird. Wir bezahlen Rechnungen sofort. Sie sind sofort da.

Steuerberater

Erfahrene Steuerberater unterstützen mich nicht nur bei operativen Fragestellungen oder bei Steuererklärungen, sondern ich sehe sie als strategische Berater bei der Strukturierung meines Immobilienportfolios.

Banken & Finanzen

Für den zielorientierten Bestandsaufbau sind Finanzierungsspezialisten gefragt. Mit meinem Netzwerk an Banken und Vermittlern finde ich für jedes Finanzierungsvorhaben die richtige Strategie und den richtigen Partner. 

Architekten

Bei der Ankaufsprüfung und Objektaufwertung kommen regelmäßig baurechtliche Fragestellungen auf. Eine belastbare Ersteinschätzung eines erfahrenen Architekten ist Gold wert. 

 

Notar

Im Ankaufsprozess kommen immer wieder auch komplizierte Sachverhalte zutage. Eine erfahrener Notar liefert kreative Vorschläge, kennt die rechtlichen Abhängigkeiten und ist im besten Fall selbst Immobilieninvestor.

de_DEDE